SOLD - Two Ocularis Slingshots | The Slingshot Community Forum

SOLD Two Ocularis Slingshots

Discussion in 'Sales / Trades / Wanted' started by Huntryx, Oct 28, 2021.

1. Huntryx

Huntryx New Member

I have two slingshots which I bought in my quest for perfect. They are both too big for my female hand. They are both as new. First one is The Beanflip, Green. Second, the Axiom Ocularis, Orange. Each will come banded and with a spare. $25 each shipped free CONUS. Buy them both for $40, again free shipping CONUS.

• Thumbs Up Thumbs Up x 4
  2. Devils son in law

Devils son in law Veteran Member

Don't take this personal, but there seems to be a lot of people showing up on the forums lately only to make a quick sale.

• Thumbs Up Thumbs Up x 3
    • Agree Agree x 2
    • Informative Informative x 1
  3. Huntryx

Huntryx New Member

I know. I am new to this sport (a few months). I understand your wariness, but I thought to put them on a site where people know what they are doing rather than just sell them elsewhere. They deserve a good home and it took buying and trying them to learn they aren't for me.

• Thumbs Up Thumbs Up x 7
    • Agree Agree x 1
  4. thehappyhippy

thehappyhippy Veteran Member Staff Member Moderator Supporting Member Admin

Just curious . What did you settle on what are you shooting now ?

5. Huntryx

Huntryx New Member

Wasp Uniphoxx Mini and various PFS

• Thumbs Up Thumbs Up x 4
  6. Huntryx

Huntryx New Member

Also like the Wasp Imp and PP ring finger TTF.

7. Big Ron

Big Ron Veteran Member Staff Member Moderator